Staff Directory

Main Office

sherard(resized).jpg

Tyler Sherard
Interim Executive Director
tyler.sherard@ahs.ca

heather.jpg

Heather Skinner
Executive Administrator
 

holly.jpg

Holly Golightly
Office Manager/Arts Administration

  Photo coming soon    

Dee Kousol
Bookkeeper


Gift Shops

Christina
Manager, Friends Gift Shops
christina.blanchard@ahs.ca

Martina & Colleen
Gift Shop Supervisors


 

trudy.jpg

Trudy Russell
Heart to Heart Boutique Supervisor

Nan.jpg

Nanthini (Nan) Rajakumaran
Gift Shop Supervisor
 


Arts in Healthcare

Tyler Sherard
Manager, McMullen Gallery & Artists on the Wards
tyler.sherard@ahs.ca

Ellen Cunningham
Manager, UAH Art Collection
ellen.cunningham@ahs.ca

 

Artists on the Wards

Lorna Bennett
Staff Visual Artist
lorna.bennett@ahs.ca

Shirley Serviss
Staff Literary Artist
shirley.serviss@ahs.ca

Tiffany Sparrow Brulotte
Staff Musician
sparrow.brulotte@ahs.ca

kasie.jpg

Kasie Campbell
Staff Visual Artist
visualartist@ahs.ca

Bev Ross
Staff Musician
bev.ross@ahs.ca