Staff Directory

Main Office

Donald Robinson
Executive Director
donald.robinson@ahs.ca

Marilyn Glenn
Executive Coordinator, Friends of University Hospitals
marilyn.glenn@ahs.ca

 

Photo coming soon  

Photo coming soon

 

Dee Kousol
Accountant

Will Truchon
Administrative Support


Gift Shops

Christina
Manager, Friends Gift Shops
christina.blanchard@ahs.ca

Martina & Colleen
Gift Shop Supervisors


 

Mista.jpg

Mista Zaugg
Heart to Heart Boutique Supervisor

Nan.jpg

Nanthini (Nan) Rajakumaran
Gift Shop Supervisor
 


Arts in Healthcare

Tyler Sherard
Manager, McMullen Gallery & Artists on the Wards
tyler.sherard@ahs.ca

Ellen Cunningham
Manager, UAH Art Collection
ellen.cunningham@ahs.ca

 

Artists on the Wards

Lorna Bennett
Staff Visual Artist
lorna.bennett@ahs.ca

Shirley Serviss
Staff Literary Artist
shirley.serviss@ahs.ca

Tiffany Sparrow Brulotte
Staff Musician
sparrow.brulotte@ahs.ca

Nancy Corrigan
Staff Visual Artist
nancy.corrigan@ahs.ca

Bev Ross
Staff Musician
bev.ross@ahs.ca